Council of Ministers of Kuwait

Nawaf Al Ahmad Al Sabah
HH Sheikh Nawaf Al Ahmad Al Sabah, Emir of Kuwait
Mishaal Al Ahmad Al Sabah
HH Sheikh Mishaal Al Ahmad Al Sabah, Crown Prince
Ahmad Mansour Al Sabah
HE Sheikh Ahmad Mansour Al Sabah, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defense
Ahmad Nasser Al Sabah
HE Sheikh Ahmad Nasser Al Sabah, Minister of Foreign Affairs
Anas Khaled Al Saleh
HE Anas Khaled Al Saleh, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Interior
Barrak Ali Al Sheetan
HE Barrak Ali Barrak Al Sheetan, Minister of Finance
Basel Homoud Al Sabah
HE Dr Basel Homoud Al Sabah, Minister of Health
Fahad Ali Al Shualah
HE Fahad Ali Al Shualah, Minister of Awqaf and Islamic Affairs
Fahad Mohammed Al Afasi
HE Dr Fahad Mohammed Al Afasi, Minister of Justice and Minister of State for Kuwait National Assembly Affairs
Khaled Ali Al Fadhel
HE Dr Khaled Ali Al Fadhel, Minister of Oil
Khaled Nasser Al Roudan
HE Khaled Nasser Al Roudan, Minister of Commerce and Industry
Maryam Aqeel Al Aqeel
HE Maryam Aqeel Al Aqeel, Minister of Social Affairs and Labor
Mubarak Salim Al Harees
HE Mubarak Salim Al Harees, Minister of State for Service Affairs
Rana Abdullah Al Fares
HE Dr Rana Abdullah Al Fares, Minister of Public Works and Minister of State for Housing Affairs
Sabah Khaled Al Sabah
HH Sheikh Sabah Khaled Al Sabah, Prime Minister
Saud Hilal Al Harbi
HE Dr Saud Hilal Al Harbi, Minister of Education and Minister of Higher Education
Walid Khalifa Al Jassim
HE Walid Khalifa Al Jassim, Minister of State for Municipal Affairs

For more government officials in Kuwait, search our database.

Or check this page.